Asset Finance International is published by

Asset Finance International Limited

39 Manor Way, London SE3 9XG

Tel: 0208 318 3512

Registration Number: 06980556

© 2017 Asset Finance International Limited. All rights reserved.

 

News and Sponsorship Contacts

Please send news stories to John Maslen at johnmaslen@assetfinanceinternational.com

For all sponsorship opportunties for the web and at our conferences contact Jane Smith  janesmith@assetfinanceinternational.com

 

Key Contacts

John Maslen Editor - Asset Finance International johnmaslen@assetfinanceinternational.com +44 (0) 7954 028955
Jane Smith Commercial Manager - web and conference sales janesmith@assetfinanceinternational.com +44 (0) 7771 796773
Louise Clavey Website Administrator louiseclavey@assetfinanceinternational.com  
Brian Rogerson Editorial Consultant brianrogerson@assetfinanceinternational.com +44 (0) 1473 31 19 83
Pat Sweet Editor - Auto Finance Technology patsweet@assetfinanceinternational.com  
Edward Peck Publisher edwardpeck@assetfinanceinternational.com +44 (0) 208 318 3512